Friday, June 20 
All day rehearsal

Saturday, June 21
Morning rehearsal
Travel to Colorado

Sunday, June 22 
Program at Skyline Mennonite Church, Canon City, CO
Evening activity – Prayer and Text study

Monday, June 23
All day rehearsal
Prison program – Pueblo Youth Center

Tuesday, June 24 
Morning rehearsal / lunch at Garden of the Gods
Prison program – Denver Women’s Prison

Wednesday, June 25
Recreation
Prison program – TBA

Thursday, June 26
Recording

Friday, June 27 
Recording

Saturday, June 28
Travel to Kansas

Sunday, June 29
Center Amish Mennonite @ 9:30 A.M.
Cedar Crest Amish Mennonite @ 7:30 P.M.

%d bloggers like this: