Friday, July 20
     8:00 @ Kilkenny Presbyterian Church, Kilkenny City
Saturday, July 21
     7:30 @ Dunmore East Christian Fellowship, Co. Waterford
Sunday, July 22
     7:00 @ Clon Beg Church (short 1/2 hr. service)
     8:30 @ Church of Ireland Cathedral – Cashel, Co Tipperary
Monday, July 23
     8:30 @Clogher Presbyterian Church, Co. Tyrone
Tuesday, July 24
     7:00 @ Newbridge Bible Fellowship Church, Co. Kildare
Friday, July 27
     7:00 @ The Finnish Church in London, England
Saturday, July 28
     7:00 @ St. Mary’s Church, Aylesbury, England
Sunday, July 29
     6:00 @ Sandiway Gospel Church, Northwich, England
Tuesday, July 31
     8:00 @ Good Shepherd Convent, Waterford City
Wednesday, August 1
     8:00 @ Listowel Christian Fellowship, County Kerry
Friday, August 3
     7:30 @ Bank Mennonite Church, Harrisonburg VA
Saturday, August 4
     6:30 @ Shippensburg Christian Fellowship, Shippensburg PA
Sunday, August 5
     2:30 @ Weaverland Mennonite Church, Blue Ball, PA

%d bloggers like this: